lang lang lang lang

Sales team

Sales secretary/
Warehouse keeper

Moonika Pilli

GSM +53086699

moonika@lotustimber.ee

Sales Manager

Rein Paloson

GSM +372 5355 6446

Rein.Paloson@lotustimber.ee

Sales Manager

Meelis Juss

GSM +372 53076600

meelis.juss@lotustimber.ee

Sales Manager UK

Nigel Paines

Phone +44 (0) 1435 882867

GSM +44 (0) 7887 564798

Phone +3726363161

nigel.paines@lotustimber.ee

 

Sales Manager

Normunds Broks

GSM +371 22473858

normunds.broks@lotustimber.ee

Logistics Coordinator

Kristo Varatu

GSM +372 56664889

kristo.varatu@lotustimber.ee